'Mindfulness Meditation' Stainless Steel 7 Chakras Necklace


Chakras (Sanskrit meaning disks or wheels)

According to The Vedas which dates back to 1000 to 1500 BC, chakras are an energy system that help us improve as humanity.

Though there is thought to be 100 or more chakras, there are 7 main ones, each associated with a part of the body and a color.

Root Chakra (Red)  - stability

Sacral Chakra (Orange) - pleasure and creativity

Solar Plexus Chakra (Yellow) - confidence

Heart Chakra (Green) - love and compassion

Throat Chakra (Blue) - communication

Third Eye Chakra (Indigo) - imagination

Crown Chakra (Violet or White) - intelligence and emotional awareness

This amulet is a daily reminder to align our chakras in order to take care of ourselves and others around us. When we are able to align our chakras, we are able to use the laws of attraction to create a better world.

This spiritual necklace falls under the collarbone on a 19.7 inch chain, where a peaceful person pendant sits and meditates.

This necklace is the perfect gift for yogis and those interested in and practicing mindfulness.   


  • Necklace Length - 50 cm or 20 in
  • Pendant Height - 2.3 cm or .9 in
  • Pendant Width - 2.3 cm or .9 in
  • Materials - Stainless Steel

    Recently viewed